Arundel Pediatrics logo for print
Linthicum Office: 605 Global Way | Suite 119 | Linthicum, MD 21090 • Phone: (410) 789-7337
Arnold Office: 1460 Ritchie Highway | Suite 209 | Arnold, MD 21012 • Phone: (410) 789-7337

Arundel Pediatrics

Linthicum & Arnold:410-789-PEDS (7337)Facebook
Virtual Visits
Patient Portal

Important Info


Regular office hours for Arundel Pediatrics

Regular Office Hours

Expanded office hours for Arundel Pediatrics

Expanded Office Hours

Saturday Office Hours in Arnold & Linthicum

We are now offering Saturday office visits in both the Arnold & Linthicum offices, Saturday hours will rotate between locations. When calling to schedule a Saturday visit, the staff will instruct you as to which office location your appointment will be scheduled at for your visit. Please see the below Saturday office schedule and call 410-789-7337, select 1 for Arnold or 2 for Linthicum accordingly to schedule your appointment.

December 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020 Arnold

Saturday, December 12, 2020 Arnold 

Saturday, December 19, 2020 Arnold 

Saturday, December 26, 2020 Linthicum 

January 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, January 9, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, January 16, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, January 23, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, January 30, 2021 Arnold

February 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, February 13, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, February 20, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, February 27, 2021 Linthicum

March 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, March 13, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, March 20, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, March 27, 2021 Linthicum

April 2021

Saturday, April 3, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, April 10, 2021 Linthicum