Arundel Pediatrics logo for print
Linthicum Office: 605 Global Way | Suite 119 | Linthicum, MD 21090 • Phone: (410) 789-7337
Arnold Office: 1460 Ritchie Highway | Suite 209 | Arnold, MD 21012 • Phone: (410) 789-7337

Arundel Pediatrics

Linthicum & Arnold:410-789-PEDS (7337)Facebook
Virtual Visits
Patient Portal

Important Info


Regular office hours for Arundel Pediatrics

Regular Office Hours

Expanded office hours for Arundel Pediatrics

Expanded Office Hours

Saturday Office Hours in Arnold & Linthicum

We are now offering Saturday office visits in both the Arnold & Linthicum offices, Saturday hours will rotate between locations. When calling to schedule a Saturday visit, the staff will instruct you as to which office location your appointment will be scheduled at for your visit. Please see the below Saturday office schedule and call 410-789-7337, select 1 for Arnold or 2 for Linthicum accordingly to schedule your appointment.

September 2021    

Saturday, September 18, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, September 25, 2021 Linthicum

October 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021 Arnold *Flu Clinic*

Saturday, October 9, 2021 Linthicum *Flu Clinic*

Saturday, October 16, 2021 Linthicum *Flu Clinic*

Saturday, October 23, 2021 Arnold *Flu Clinic*

Saturday, October 30, 2021 Arnold

November 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021 Linthicum *Flu Clinic*

Saturday, November 13, 2021 Arnold *Flu Clinic*

Saturday, November 20, 2021 Linthicum *Flu Clinic*

Saturday, November 27, 2021 Arnold

December 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, December 11, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, December 18, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, December 25, 2021 Arnold Christmas Holiday CLOSED

January 2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022 Arnold New Year's Day Holiday CLOSED