Arundel Pediatrics logo for print
Linthicum Office: 605 Global Way | Suite 119 | Linthicum, MD 21090 • Phone: (410) 789-7337
Arnold Office: 1460 Ritchie Highway | Suite 209 | Arnold, MD 21012 • Phone: (410) 789-7337

Arundel Pediatrics

Linthicum & Arnold:410-789-PEDS (7337)Facebook
Virtual Visits
Patient Portal

Important Info


Regular office hours for Arundel Pediatrics

Regular Office Hours

Expanded office hours for Arundel Pediatrics

Expanded Office Hours

Saturday Office Hours in Arnold & Linthicum

We are now offering Saturday office visits in both the Arnold & Linthicum offices, Saturday hours will rotate between locations. When calling to schedule a Saturday visit, the staff will instruct you as to which office location your appointment will be scheduled at for your visit. Please see the below Saturday office schedule and call 410-789-7337, select 1 for Arnold or 2 for Linthicum accordingly to schedule your appointment.

July 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021 Arnold             smiley Well Visit Appointments Availablesmiley

August 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021 Arnold           smiley Well Visit Appointments Availablesmiley

Saturday, August 14, 2021 Linthicum    smiley Well Visit Appointments Availablesmiley

Saturday, August 21, 2021 Linthicum    smiley Well Visit Appointments Availablesmiley

Saturday, August 28, 2021 Arnold         smiley Well Visit Appointments Availablesmiley

September 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021 Arnold     smiley Well Visit Appointments Availablesmiley

Saturday, September 11, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, September 18, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, September 25, 2021 Linthicum

October 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, October 9, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, October 16, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, October 23, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, October 30, 2021 Arnold

November 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, November 13, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, November 20, 2021 Linthicum 

Saturday, November 27, 2021 Arnold

December 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, December 11, 2021 Linthicum

Saturday, December 18, 2021 Arnold

Saturday, December 25, 2021 Arnold Christmas Holiday CLOSED